[GdM 013] J M Daghero – Experiencia Sonora (2008)

This first album by J M Daghero opens musical possibilities and thats because it´s mainly an evasive experience, that invites the listeners, via weird sonic experimentations, to widen their musical horizons.


01 – Bass Chorus
02 – Turismo Carretera
03 – Silvidonikótico
04 – Australia
05 – Tsivi Inferno
06 – To Nana
07 – White Noise Equalizado
08 – Yo Quiero Un Oso Polar
09 – Desastre

For direct download, please use the following link:


[GdM 012] Nieva Sobre Dioses – Ecos De Otros Mundos Sospechados (2008)

Hello dear friends and people of Gorrión de Miga!! We are pleased to post another debut album, this time by the strange electronic-ambient project Nieva Sobre Dioses wich guided by some kind of metaphisical inspiration proposes a trip through a musical landscape that mutates and evolves around a central leit-motiv, obsessively repeated but ever-changing. An album to discover and enjoy!


01 – Su Alma Es El Olvido
02 – Insensible
03 – No Ue Kumo Megami
04 – Resplandor
05 – Ecos de Otros Mundos Sospechados
06 – Oriente En Sueños
07 – Pausas Cristalinas

For direct Download, please use the following link: